Postdoctoral Researchers

Oluwafemi Adelegan Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) NA ojadeleg@ncsu.edu
Bharat Balagopal Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) 2052 bbalago@ncsu.edu
Richard Beddingfield Postdoctoral Research Scholar Keystone Science Center 20 rbbeddin@ncsu.edu
M Rodrigo Castellanos Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) 2246 mrcastel@ncsu.edu
Meenal Chaudhari Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) NA mchaudh4@ncsu.edu
Fu-Chen Hsiao Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) NA fhsiao@ncsu.edu
Richeng Jin Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) 3014 rjin2@ncsu.edu
Gangshan Jing Postdoctoral Research Scholar Keystone Science Center NA gjing@ncsu.edu
Mehnaz Khan Postdoctoral Research Scholar Keystone 100 makhan4@ncsu.edu
Tahmid Latif Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) 3036 tlatif@ncsu.edu
Banghyun Lee Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) 2068 blee26@ncsu.edu
Yiyan Li Postdoctoral Research Scholar Keystone Science Center 7 yli257@ncsu.edu
Farzad Mohaddes Postdoctoral Research Scholar Monteith Engineering Res.Ctr. 460 fmohadd@ncsu.edu
Hamed Mohammadbagherpoor Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) NA hmohamm2@ncsu.edu
Ender Ozturk Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) 2105F eozturk2@ncsu.edu
Seetal Potluri Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) 2105B spotlur2@ncsu.edu
Yasaman Sargolzaeiaval Postdoctoral Research Scholar Monteith Engineering Res.Ctr. 457 ysargol@ncsu.edu
Erdem Sennik Postdoctoral Researcher Engineering Building II (EB2) 2105F esennik@ncsu.edu
Suyash Sushilkumar Shah Postdoctoral Research Scholar Keystone Science Center 100 sshah7@ncsu.edu
Hui Yu Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) NA hyu11@ncsu.edu

© NC State University. All rights reserved.

Contact Webmaster  |   Accessibilty   |   Privacy   |   myECE

© NC State University. All rights reserved.