Postdoctoral Researchers

Parvez Ahmmed Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) 3014 pahmmed@ncsu.edu
Ayemeh Bagheri Hashkavayi Postdoctoral Research Scholar Monteith Engineering Res.Ctr. NA abagher@ncsu.edu
Richard Beddingfield Postdoctoral Research Scholar Keystone Science Center 20 rbbeddin@ncsu.edu
Sebastiano Busato Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) NA sbusato@ncsu.edu
M Rodrigo Castellanos Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) 2246 mrcastel@ncsu.edu
Nathaniel Garland Postdoctoral Research Scholar Monteith Engineering Res.Ctr. 441 ntgarlan@ncsu.edu
Fu-Chen Hsiao Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) NA fhsiao@ncsu.edu
Erkan Kemal Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) NA rkemal@ncsu.edu
Banghyun Lee Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) 2068 blee26@ncsu.edu
Yiyan Li Postdoctoral Research Scholar Keystone Science Center room 012 yli257@ncsu.edu
Jiazhen Li Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) NA jli254@ncsu.edu
Farzad Mohaddes Postdoctoral Research Scholar Monteith Engineering Res.Ctr. 460 fmohadd@ncsu.edu
Daniel Perondi Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) NA dperond@ncsu.edu
Seetal Potluri Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) 2105B spotlur2@ncsu.edu
James Reynolds Postdoctoral Research Scholar Monteith Engineering Res.Ctr. NA jlreyno4@ncsu.edu
Erdem Sennik Postdoctoral Researcher Engineering Building II (EB2) 2105F esennik@ncsu.edu
Turker Yilmaz Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) NA tyilmaz@ncsu.edu