Supporting Faculty

Belinda Akpa Assistant Professor
CVM Research Building 452 bsakpa@ncsu.edu
919-513-6426
Visit Website
Winser Alexander Professor Emeritus of ECE
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2102 winser_alexander@ncsu.edu
919-515-5190
Visit Website
S. Thomas Alexander Associate Professor Emeritus
sta@ncsu.edu
George Bland Associate Professor Emeritus
gfbland@ncsu.edu
Greg Bottomley Teaching Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2116 gebottom@ncsu.edu
Paul Bowman Adjunct Lecturer
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA pdbowman@ncsu.edu
919-749-8023
Jeremy Brown Adjunct Lecturer
jabrown4@ncsu.edu
828-251-6744
Rebecca Bruce Adjunct Professor
rfbruce@ncsu.edu
Eli Buckner Lecturer
edbuckne@ncsu.edu
Robert Callaway Adjunct Assistant Professor
bob_callaway@ncsu.edu
Jim Carlson Lecturer
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA jbcarlso@ncsu.edu
Madhavi Chandra Adjunct Associate Professor
mwchandr@ncsu.edu
Chine Chang Adjunct Professor
jcchang@ncsu.edu
Peter Colter Assistant Research Professor
Research II 302 pccolter@ncsu.edu
Liyi Dai Adjunct Professor
ldai@ncsu.edu
Michael Devetsikiotis Adjunct Professor
mdevets@ncsu.edu
Visit Website
James Dieffenderfer Assistant Research Professor
Monteith Research Center (MRC) 456 jpdieffe@ncsu.edu
919.515.2487
William Ditto Professor
Broughton Hall 4216C wditto@ncsu.edu
919-515-7277
Arati Dixit Associate Teaching Professor
adixit4@ncsu.edu
Gregory Dunko Adjunct Lecturer
Engineering Building II (EB2) 3068 greg_dunko@ncsu.edu
William T. Easter Associate Professor Emeritus
Associate Department Head Emeritus
easter@ncsu.edu
919-515-5206
Caterina Gallippi Assistant Professor
cmgallip@ncsu.edu
Ed Gehringer Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2230 efg@ncsu.edu
919-515-2066
Visit Website
Eric Ghysels Adjunct Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA eghysel@ncsu.edu
Til Glisson Professor Emeritus
glisson@ncsu.edu
919-515-5166
John Grainger Professor Emeritus
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2106 jjag@ncsu.edu
919-515-5202
Allen Gray Adjunct Associate Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA algray2@ncsu.edu
John Hauser Professor Emeritus
Monteith Research Center (MRC) (M 234C hauser@ncsu.edu
919-515-3001
Gerard Hayes Adjunct Assistant Professor
gjhayes@ncsu.edu
Benjamin Heard Adjunct Lecturer
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA bdheard@ncsu.edu
Luther Herman Assistant Professor Emeritus
lrherman@ncsu.edu
Alan Hoffler Adjunct Lecturer
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA adhoffle@ncsu.edu
Seth Hollar Assistant Teaching Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) 1235 sehollar@ncsu.edu
919-302-5966
Bill Holton Adjunct Professor
holton@ncsu.edu
919-967-6409
He Huang Adjunct Professor
Engineering Building III (EB3) 4402D hhuang11@ncsu.edu
919-515-5218
Steve Hunter Adjunct Professor
swhunte3@ncsu.edu
919-594-1288
Visit Website
Jerry Iafrate Adjunct Professor
Monteith Research Center (MRC) (M 334C gjiafrat@ncsu.edu
919-513-2310
Dennis Kekas Professor of the Practice
Monteith Research Center (MRC) (M 420 kekas@ncsu.edu
919-515-7036
Behnam Kia Adjunct Assistant Professor
Riddick Hall 224B bkia@ncsu.edu
Hongrae Kim Adjunct Associate Professor
Keystone Science Center NA hkim51@ncsu.edu
Bruno Lequesne Adjunct Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA bpleques@ncsu.edu
Mike Littlejohn Professor Emeritus
mal@ncsu.edu
828-251-6944
Frederick Livingston Adjunct Assistant Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA fjliving@ncsu.edu
Visit Website
Goran Mandic Assistant Teaching Professor
gmandic@ncsu.edu
Rajib Mikail Adjunct Assistant Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA rmikail@ncsu.edu
Karl Molnar Associate Teaching Professor
kjmolnar@ncsu.edu
919-349-8173
Larry Monteith Chancellor Emeritus
larry_monteith@ncsu.edu
919-515-2312
Jeffrey Mullen Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA jtmullen@ncsu.edu
Moorthy Muthukrishnan Teaching Professor
Page Hall 238 nmuthuk2@ncsu.edu
828-250-2345
Ben O'Neal Professor
Page Hall 253 oneal@ncsu.edu
919-515-5128
Bob Oden Lecturer
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA rdoden@ncsu.edu
Carlos Ortiz Marrero Research Assistant Professor
cmortizm@ncsu.edu
Carlton Osburn Professor Emeritus
Monteith Research Center (MRC) (M 421 osburn@ncsu.edu
919-515-5153
Wilbur Peterson Associate Professor Emeritus
wcpeter2@ncsu.edu
Carlos Pignataro Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2208 cmpignat@ncsu.edu
Wallace Pitts Associate Teaching Professor
Monteith Research Center (MRC) (M 429) wspitts2@ncsu.edu
Sarah Rajala Professor Emeritus
Dean of Engineering, Iowa State University
sarah.rajala@gmail.com
Parthiban Rajan Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2068 prajan2@ncsu.edu
Brad Reaves Asst Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) 3226 bgreaves@ncsu.edu
Douglas Reeves Professor and Assoc Dean of Graduate Programs
Page Hall 213A reeves@ncsu.edu
919-515-2044
Visit Website
Andrew Rindos Associate Teaching Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2114 ajrindos@ncsu.edu
Susan Schiffman Adjunct Professor
ssschiff@ncsu.edu
919-489-3620
Xipeng Shen Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) 3276 xshen5@ncsu.edu
919-513-7577
Jean Shortley Lecturer
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA jshortl@ncsu.edu
Wes Snyder Professor Emeritus
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2106 wes@ncsu.edu
919-968-0358
Visit Website
Yan Solihin Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2004A solihin@ncsu.edu
919-513-2965
Visit Website
Michael Steer Professor Emeritus
Monteith Research Center (MRC) 440 mbs@ncsu.edu
919-515-5191
Visit Website
Kamal Sundaresan Assistant Teaching Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2255A ksundar2@ncsu.edu
Joel Trussell Professor Emeritus
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2058 hjt@ncsu.edu
919-515-5126
Hung-Wei Tseng Assistant Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) 3254 htseng3@ncsu.edu
Walker Turner Assistant Teaching Professor
wjturne2@ncsu.edu
Elena Veety Assistant Teaching Professor
Monteith Research Center (MRC) 218-D enicole@ncsu.edu
919-513-0178
Xiaogang Wang Adjunct Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2105H xwang4@ncsu.edu
John Whitted Adjunct Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) 1003D jtwhitte@ncsu.edu
Meeta Yadav Adjunct Associate Professor
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2012 myadav@ncsu.edu
919-543-1271
Visit Website
Feysel Yalcin Yamaner Assistant Research Professor
Monteith Research Center (MRC) 449 fyyamane@ncsu.edu
919-513-7260
Gary Ybarra Teaching Professor
gaybarr2@ncsu.edu

© NC State University. All rights reserved.

Contact Webmaster  |   Accessibilty   |   Privacy   |   myECE

© NC State University. All rights reserved.

//----------------------------------------- // Content Template: loop-item-in-supporting-faculty-2 - end //-----------------------------------------