Visiting Scholars

M A Awal Adjunct Asst Professor Engineering Building II (EB2) 3108 mawal@ncsu.edu
Michael Barts Visiting Scientist Engineering Building II (EB2) NA mbarts@ncsu.edu
Tahmid Latif Visiting Scientist Engineering Building II (EB2) 2105C tlatif@ncsu.edu
Payam Norouzzadeh Visiting Researcher Engineering Building II (EB2) NA pnorouz2@ncsu.edu
Joan Palacios Visiting Scientist Engineering Building II (EB2) NA jbeltra@ncsu.edu
Jaehyun Park Visiting Scientist Engineering Building III (EB3) NA jpark64@ncsu.edu
Keith Powell Visiting Scientist kpowell3@ncsu.edu
Asokan Ram Visiting Scientist Engineering Building II (EB2) NA aram2@ncsu.edu
Alex Sincore Visiting Scientist University of Central Florida Monteith Engineering Res.Ctr. 322E amsincor@ncsu.edu
Michael Vrhel Visiting Researcher Engineering Building II (EB2) NA mjvrhel@ncsu.edu
Yufeng Xin Visiting Scientist Engineering Building II (EB2) NA yxin3@ncsu.edu